top of page

Baker’s Blog: Keeping it Real.

Revelations, ruminations, ramblings . . .


Things you may care to read . . . or not . . . but my mind is a whirlwind of thoughts, so why not put them out there?


I've been thinking about putting together this website for a long time. What would it look like? What content would it have? What purpose, if any, would it serve?


I don't have answers, but my goal was to get something published for the start of the new year 2021.


So, warts and all . . . hot mess, yeah, but here it is. It's a starting point.


Maybe someone out there will visit. Maybe someone will read some of this. Maybe someone will ask me for my advice. Maybe . . .


I'd love for this to take off. I'd love to be the "Dear Abby" of the internet. I'm sure there are others out there, but I can dream that this becomes my thing. Maybe my website will be shared and liked and used.


I like Maybe. It's filled with HOPE.


Peace.

☮

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page